+33 (0)1 48 45 82 18 contact@fairplay-trading.com

 * * * * * * *

EXECUTIVE SALES MANAGERS 

Mr. Jean-Baptiste HECQUET , Executive Sales Manager for Europe                                Jean-Baptiste_Hecquet@fairplay-trading.com
Office location: Pantin-Paris, France

Mr. Giles SOUTHON, Executive Sales Manager for Asia                                                          Giles@fairplay-trading.com
Office location: Wellington, New Zealand

Madam Mali LUO, Executive Sales Manager for China                                                           Mali.Luo@fairplay-trading.com
Office location: Cerritos, California, United States

Mr. Mathale Jackson TSEBE, Executive Sales Manager for Africa                                      Jackson@fairplay-trading.com
Office location: Johannesburg, South Africa

EXECUTIVE SALES MANAGER for PRIVATE WEBSITE FLASH SALES

Madam Ahlem OUEGHLANI                                                                                                          Ahlem.Oueghlani@fairplay-trading.com
Office Location: Pantin-Paris, France 

* * * * * * *

BRAND PARTNERSHIP MANAGER

Madam Kimberley STURGES MAURICE, Executive Brand Sourcing Manager               Kimberley@fairplay-trading.com
Office location: Pantin-Paris, France

Madam Veronique LIVERPOOL,  Assistant Company  Sourcing                                         Veronique.Liverpool@fairplay-trading.com
Office location: Pantin-Paris, France

* * * * * * *

MARKETING

Mr. Mark JOHNSON, Executive Marketing Coordinator                                                                 Contact@fairplay-trading.com 
Office location: London, England